Staff

Managing director

Mikael Tornbjörk
Tel: +46 70 996 1590

Finance

Monica Samuelsson
monica.samuelsson@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 18 34 98 91

Marketing Manager

Jerry Wannberg
jerry.wannberg@sorling-ilsbo.se
Mobile: +46 76 135 2825

Sales

Christer Saax
christer.saax@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 18-34 98 94
Mobile: +46 70 370 3527

Peter Jansson
peter.jansson@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 18 34 98 88
Mobile: +46 70 674 4955

Service

Tore Airijoensuu
service@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 70 690 8946

Supply Manager

Carl Pilblad
carl.pilblad@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 76 1300197

Supply & Logistics

Christine Hedberg
christine.hedberg@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 70 4478123

Spare parts & Warehouse – Knivsta & Enånger

logistics@sorling-ilsbo.se
Knivsta Tel: +46 18 34 98 95, +46 73 0631214
Enånger Tel: +46 650 76898

Site & Production Manager (Enånger)

Daniel Fernlund
daniel.fernlund@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 70 254 2720

Production & Technical Manager  (Knivsta)

Andreas Larsson
andreas.larsson@sorling-ilsbo.se
Tel: +46 18 34 98 93